Members List

Entry ID Season Name Surname DOB Status Email Cell Emergency No Emergency Contact
1337 2021 Abdul Waheed Patel August 16, 1980 Active awpatel@icloud.com 079 888 0452 0833695544 Zakeera Ganie
1326 2021 Adette Bos October 9, 1984 Active adette9@gmail.com 084 499 8583 0848463217 Hermien Bos
1207 2021 ALEX PAPIER October 7, 1965 Completed alexpapier@woolworths.co.za 082 615 3543 0835253593 Wendy Busby
1121 2021 Alison Hartley September 14, 1965 Completed alison@actionretail.co.za 082 650 5688 0826581446 David Hartley
1210 2021 Andreas Studer December 15, 1972 Completed ANDREAS@BIKELANE.CO.ZA 076 838 5627 0822281512 Shantel
1251 2021 Ashton Lincoln Hendricks September 21, 2005 Active francoish@mackiediy.co.za 081 798 5048 0726751217 Francois
1179 2021 Bradley Ascott February 14, 2021 Completed bradley.ascott@bidvestbank.co.za 076 240 0101 0833903813 Kara
1333 2021 Bradley Trout June 6, 1984 Active bradsworld@gmail.com 072 414 5478 0604083713 Rachel Trout
938 2021 Brent Laurings December 12, 1967 Completed lauringsbrent@telkomsa.net 083 556 6712 0835501899 Jill
1149 2021 Carol Martin February 18, 1967 Completed johnandcarolm@gmail.com 083 412 5554 0835831729 John
1324 2021 Carrick Pittman June 15, 1982 Active carrickp@gmail.com 072 548 0909 0716720665 Joelene Pentz
1211 2021 Christine Harrison November 17, 1961 Completed christinehar@telkomsa.net 082 789 7058 0825252188 Adrian Harrison
1185 2021 Clinton King November 21, 1969 Completed clinton@ckingtechnologies.co.za 083 381 5655 0832983428 Janine
1214 2021 Cobus de Swardt October 14, 1957 Completed dsw@mweb.co.za 082 374 7720 0844433677 Amanda
1177 2021 Cornelie Davis July 27, 1963 Completed cornelie.davis4@gmail.com 082 321 4081 0828738885 Richard
1184 2021 Daniel Williams-King October 14, 2005 Completed ciwilliams135@gmail.com 072 870 6012 0825987405 Cindy
1204 2021 David Eastman February 24, 2021 Completed deastman784@gmail.com 071 851 3947 0823512954 Cassidy
939 2021 Davin Laurings April 22, 2003 Completed lauringsbrent@telkomsa.net 083 747 6026 0835501899 Jill
1315 2021 Dean Smith March 3, 1990 Active Deansmith.new.ds@gmail.com 084 812 1984 0744645779 Dominique
1288 2021 Derik Vorster April 7, 1979 Active derikv@medscheme.co.za 082 413 3731 0823304467 Derik Vorster
1168 2021 Dogan Wilton Wilton October 14, 1969 Completed dogan.wilton14@gmail.com 076 536 1261 0636830966 Amanda Wilton
1258 2021 Dylan Butterworth November 24, 2005 Active morne.klue1@gmail.com 074 634 2500 0828404141 Morne Klue
1311 2021 Dylan Hendricks April 19, 1998 Active hendricksdylan3@gmail.com 066 264 9460 +27744634957 Dylan Hendricks
1314 2021 ELFRIDE VAN STADEN October 12, 1963 Active elf@vanstadenlaw.co.za 082 373 5051 0837291350 Eugene
1239 2021 Elfriede Wolfaardt March 30, 1975 Completed ewolfaardt@telkomsa.net 083 553 0345 0825506490 Herman Wolfaardt
1175 2021 Elton Willenburgh September 19, 1980 Completed ewillenburgh@gmail.com 083 419 4125 0836713328 Crystal
1104 2021 Eugene Isaacs June 22, 1973 Active eugene.isaacs1973@gmail.com 072 146 0484 0662885340 Chantal
1155 2021 Eveline Meyer June 11, 1975 Completed eveline.meyer75@gmail.com 072 313 2409 0721299944 Margrit Minger
1122 2021 Fayaad Kumandan May 30, 1986 Completed f.kumandan@gmail.com 071 382 6756 0734867986 Khaleda Sayed
1250 2021 Francois Hendricks August 7, 1973 Active francoish@mackiediy.co.za 072 675 1217 0828834906 Oscar
1131 2021 Francois Hofmeyr January 25, 2021 Completed francois@oneca.co.za 079 380 3418 0715576462 Eliza Hofmeyr
1132 2021 Francois Hofmeyr February 4, 2006 Completed francois.hofmeyr04@gmail.com 063 754 9925 0715576462 Eliza Hofmeyr
1180 2021 Frederick Charles van Staden February 10, 1963 Completed zzecavanstaden@gmail.com 082 341 4324 084 564 0755 Zeca van staden
1331 2021 Gareth Vorster December 20, 1976 Active gareth.vorster@gmail.com 078 716 4732 0833757455 Tara Carney
1297 2021 Gary Lombard September 14, 1964 Active rogary99@gmail.com 082 578 4798 0722298421 Helen
1234 2021 Gavin Sivertsen October 29, 1966 Active gavins441@gmail.com 079 774 5164 0828064058 Liesl
1235 2021 George Everson September 8, 1946 Completed george@everson.co.za 083 273 5877 0833363190 Eleanor
1221 2021 Graeme Fick March 20, 1954 Completed cwi2@weatherwise.co.za 083 232 5843 0845810066 Linda Morsbach
1138 2021 Graeme Williams March 3, 1982 Completed graemewilliams@webmail.co.za 072 668 8807 0845897513 Nicki Williams
1237 2021 Graham Ward November 16, 1959 Completed g.ward@mweb.co.za 082 449 7424 0743351554 debra
1141 2021 Greg Antic February 5, 1987 Completed greg.a.antic@gmail.com 082 840 4345 0837007100 Shirley Antic
1192 2021 Hamish Knowles February 23, 2021 Completed hknowles@tom.co.za 082 654 8879 0724371909 Belinda
1198 2021 Herman Schouwink March 23, 1970 Completed herman.schouwink@gmail.com 082 464 8813 0845112095 Karen Schouwink
1186 2021 Hezron Joseph December 1, 1981 Completed hezronjoseph@gmail.com 072 461 9508 0791022914 Robin Joseph
1256 2021 Ian Naude November 10, 1983 Active iannaude001@gmail.com 072 704 0584 0837097757 Rita
1231 2021 Idries Sheriff November 24, 1984 New idries8411@gmail.com 081 560 6404 0713335156 Saadia
1139 2021 Isaac Malgas April 13, 1972 Completed isaac_malgas@yahoo.com 084 550 5538 0718827381 Yolanda
1110 2021 Jacques Van den Berg September 16, 1968 Completed jacques.vdb@icloud.com 082 653 8164 0827652725 Agnes van den Berg
1329 2021 Jason Pentz April 23, 1988 Active pentzjason@gmail.com 074 181 7181 0844328515 Paula Pentz
1156 2021 John Fillmore August 2, 1946 Completed john46.fillmore@gmail.com 082 481 0953 0726996700 LYNDA
1261 2021 John Horn May 15, 1965 Active HORNFOREX@GMAIL.COM 084 709 3207 084 017 8463 N/A
1148 2021 John Martin July 24, 1967 Completed johnm@ctpprinters.co.za 083 583 1729 0834125554 Carol
1164 2021 John Moss November 9, 1946 Completed john.moss@telkomsa.net 079 021 9616 083 4012405 John Moss
1257 2021 Jonathan Hartzenberg June 14, 1982 Active jonathan140682@yahoo.com 073 951 4447 0786863347 Vanessa Hartzenberg
1243 2021 Jose Da costa August 3, 1964 Completed jgcdacosta@gmail.com 082 456 2299 0784273179 Johannette
1344 2021 Josh Di Bona September 17, 1994 Active josh57@live.co.za 083 661 8209 0837744758 Bernice
1162 2021 Josh Gray January 20, 1981 Completed josh.w.gray@gmail.com 083 277 1621 0765644455 Jenna Gray
1129 2021 Keith Jones October 11, 1956 Completed kdjones@vodamail.co.za 082 411 5592 0661800524 Jo Jones
1299 2021 Kobus Ross April 14, 1955 Active pjross@iafrica.com 083 459 4007 0834326869 Monica Ross
1205 2021 Lance Brinders May 29, 1972 Completed lance@bradford.co.za 083 453 2629 0215585764 Dawn Phillips